NNUG Vestfold Meetup 29. Feburary


NNUG Vestfold Meetup 29. Feburary

Announcing NNUG Vestfold’s first meetup of 2012.

I’m pleased to get started with the first NNUG Vestfold session this year. Last year didn’t really turn out the way I expected, with a total of 1 meeting!

In an ongoing effort to push my comfort zone, I’ve decided to hold a session for this meeting.

After talking to a colleague of mine, my small talk suddenly became a 2-man-show!

Without further ado, I’d like to welcome you to my first talk: “Sugarcoating your frontend one ViewModel at a time” a co-session with Einar Ingebrigtsen.

Sign up here!

Leave a Reply

